SEATINI – Uganda is overseen by the Board of Directors, which represents a diversity of experts and professionals, who meet once every quarter to provide and to ensure SEATINI remains focused on its mission, objectives and activities. The Board of Directors also exercises professional due diligence over the management and strategy of SEATINI – Uganda.

Mr. Mwambutsya Ndebesa

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Mayiga Vincent

Board member

Amb. Nathan Irumba


Ms. Agnes Kirabo

Board member

Dr.Rose B Namara

Board member

Ms.Jane Nalunga

Secretary and an Ex Official of the Board

Translate »
Need Help? Chat with us